Stunning Chalet with Spectacular Views

Chalet Shreddie - Morzine

A renovated barn, converted into a high standard chalet in 2019

Featuring an open plan kitchen, living and dining area, 5 bedrooms with ensuites, a large tv area, ski/boot room, hot tub and terrace, this chalet has it all.

Chalet Shreddie is a beautifully renovated barn made up of 5 huge ensuite bedrooms, sleeping up to 12 people.

Located at 144A Chemin de Combes, Morzine, a 10 minute walk into the town centre or a free bus stop 100 metres from the front door. It takes just 5 minutes to walk to the nearest supermarket, restaurant and wine bar.

Included in your stay are linen, towels, toiletries, and end of stay clean.

• Sleeps 12 • 5 beautiful ensuite bedrooms • 1 fixed double room • 3 double or twin rooms • 1 quadruple room • Bootroom with boot heaters • Laundry room • Hot tub • Onsite parking • Terrace • Outside dining area • Coffee machine • 2 dishwashers • 2 ovens • Fully equipped kitchen.

CLOSE TO SLOPES

SKI BUS STOP

WI FI

SLEEPS 12

Pricing & Availability

Winter 21/22

Chalet Shreddie is available for week long stays running from Sunday to Sunday.

Please enquire for availability and short stay options at info@morzine-chalet.co.uk

Day

Week Starting

Price

Details

Sunday  12th December (7 night stay) €5200 SELF CATERED
Sunday 19th December (7 night stay) €6100 SELF CATERED
Monday 27th December (7 night stay) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Monday  3rd  January (6 night stay) €4700 SELF CATERED
Sunday  9th January (7 night stay) €5200 SELF CATERED
Sunday 16th January (7 nights) €5400 SELF CATERED
Sunday 23rd January (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Sunday 30th January (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Sunday 6th February (6 nights)  €6000 SELF CATERED
Saturday 12th February (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Sunday 20th February (7 nights) €6950 SELF CATERED
Sunday 27th February (7 nights) €5390 SELF CATERED
Sunday 6th March (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Sunday 13th March (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Sunday 20th March (7 nights) €5390 SELF CATERED
Sunday 27th March(7 nights) €5390 SELF CATERED
Sunday 3rd April (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Sunday 10th April (7 nights) €5200 SELF CATERED